Cancer

So how the fuck is one supposed to tell a person you love, you care about, you bloody would like to give your life for that you are indeed ill?

I fucking don’t know. All these years of hiding emotions, of looking like a strong person or simply too much pain have killed it. I simply can’t say anything anymore. I feel like i am dead on the inside. In multiple ways.

Please let me feel again. Let me poor these feelings into words. Not written. But spoken. Let me share. For once. What needs to be shared. That goodbye. That farewell. That hope to see you on the other side. Wherever that may be.

Please. Non-existing god.
Please.

Leave a Reply

