Support L.O.V.E.

I do not know if it’s all about me having this terrible cold that I can’t get better from, no matter what I do. Or if it’s just because I also love. but this youtube video against the passing of Prop 8 in California had me shivering.

We can see that numerous people ares till fighting for inequality. For discrimination. For unhappiness of others. And that they are using the same old arguments that they have been using since the beginning of time. Since the beginning of inequality.

But thank the Godess there are other people still fighting these same arguments and these people.

Leave a Reply

