Hello World/Europe

So this is it. A new blog. My previous Blog (www.battalblogt.blogspot.com) hasn’t been updated since somewhere in July. So I had the choice of updating that thing from then onwards, but considering my lazyness and my fondness of new things, I decided to start a whole new blog on a whole new provider (at least for me).

So please feel free to visit these pages where I will try to do my best to write things down what is happening in my life (personal, politics, opinions and other crappy things).

Leave a Reply

