Missing

I feel empty.
I feel sucked out, drained…
Now i’m sitting here in a room in Brxl. staring at my laptop. I want to go out for a smoke. I want to go and hug Aino, talk to Emilia, touch Maria’s boobs, look into Merili’s eyes, do funny stuff with Sinead and… I just want to do so much stuff. But they have all gone away. They are all miles and miles away from me. And I miss them like hell.
It has been such an emotional few days this last 5 days. I felt emotions, I remembered memories i thought i had burried ages ago. And it all came out. I feel so many things. And all of it is crap.
I miss.

Leave a Reply

