Here I am again

It has been a week since my big adventure had a sudden stop to it.
I have been sleeping and resting this last week. It has been bugging me. I couldn’t do much because of my ankle. And I have been feeling deppressed all the time.
I really looked forward about seeing my Turkish family back. But it didn’t happen. Probably it wasn’t ment to be.
Now I’m just concerned that my ankle will need surgery. That would be such a big deal. I’ve been through it a few years ago and that’s not something I’m looking forward to. Tomorrow I’ll hear it from the doctor if it’s really necessary.
I hope not.
Normally I should be in Krakow this Thursday.
I hope i will be abble to go. And that i will make it in time.
Scheisse

Leave a Reply

