Kobenhavn

Hi There!
Today is my second day here in in Kobenhavn.
Allthough my plan was to visit some ‘relatives’ in Esbjerg.
That didn’t have a real good start norhad it a good ending.
I was really looking forward to see my aunt and my nieces and stuff…
but I even shitted my pants and left Belgium a day later than planned.
But taking the train to here was really wonderfull ^^
And even though I got the door slammed in my face in Esbjerg…
On the train to Kobenhavn I met a few wonderfull people ^^
They began to speak to me when they saw the sticker from Jong Groen! on my laptop…
And they invited me to stay at their place for a few days…
And I did ^^
It’s really beautiful out here.
I visited Kobenhavn and went to a few parties… took long walks and ended up in little café’s …
Danish people are so kind and welcoming… other to popular beliefs …
And it’s all an experience …
And I’m loving it…
Tonight there is a big party in some sort of commune and my hosts are taking me with them…

I’m making plans to leave tomorrow for Sweden…
But I’m doubting that…
cause I have to get back in Belgium on mondaymorning.
So maybe I’ll stay here till sunday…
we’ll see…

Lot’s of love!

Leave a Reply

