Name: Battal
Birthday: 17/05/1985
Birthplace: Ganda
Current Location: Hasselt
Eye Color: Brownish
Hair Color: Brownish
Height: something above 1m85
Right Handed or Left Handed: once left, but now right
Your Heritage: Turkish/Belgian
The Shoes You Wore Today: sneakers
Your Weakness: Smoking and food
Your Fears: Having no life at all
Your Perfect Pizza: four cheeses
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Writing a beautiful book and getting it published
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Oh!
Thoughts First Waking Up: My god! I must look terrible
Your Best Physical Feature: You gotta love my eyes ^^
Your Bedtime: Mostly when the sun rises
Your Most Missed Memory: My grandmother before she died
Pepsi or Coke: I’d rather don’t drink that stuff
MacDonalds or Burger King: I don’ like them both
Single or Group Dates: Group
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: Yes! and smoking like a Turk ^^
Do you Swear: A Lot
Do you Sing: A lot… but it sounds like crap
Do you Shower Daily: Yes
Have you Been in Love: currently I think I’m inlove
Do you want to go to College: I hope to start that next year
Do you want to get Married: Maybe,If I find the one lol
Do you believe in yourself: Sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness: No
Do you think you are Attractive: No , but I know how to use my features 😉
Are you a Health Freak: Definatly not
Do you get along with your Parents: No
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes
Do you play an Instrument: No
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes
In the past month have you Smoked: Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs: A few times
In the past month have you gone on a Date: 1
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No and I don’t like them either
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No
In the past month have you been on Stage: No
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No,It’s too cold
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: Off course
Ever been called a Tease: 1 time
Ever been Beaten up: Yes
Ever Shoplifted: Noppes
How do you want to Die: With passion and adventure
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Writer/nobody
What country would you most like to Visit: Chili
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Green
Favourite Hair Color: Black
Short or Long Hair: the longer the better
Height: don’t give shit
Weight: don’t give shit
Best Clothing Style: street
Number of Drugs I have taken: Too many to remember
Number of CDs I own: Some hundred I hink
Number of Piercings: 3
Number of Tattoos: Have none
Number of things in my Past I Regret: a few

God I don’t like these thing at all… but for some reason I keep filling hem in…
I also have to come up with 5 things not many people know about me…
Cause some freak tagged me… thanks a lot you bastard 😉

Leave a Reply

