Movies and Relaxing

Because I wasn’t able to go to Turkey these holidays and I didn’t had anything else planned for these times…
I didn’t knew what to do the last few days… So I took the opporunity ans watched a bunch of movies and did some much-needed relaxing…
And it did me good…
These are the movies I saw the last few days…

Harry Potter (all off them)
And they freaked me out! they were so bad i couldn’t believe it! I loved the books so I expected much from the films… but they disappointed me …
BOOOOOOOO….

La Mala Educacion
One of the movies I love the most…
I just heart Pedro Almodovar!
And Gael Garcia Bernal! *drool*
It’s even better now that i’ve got a few songs from the soudtrack…
*sings: Quizas…Quizas…Quizas*

Todo Sobre Mi Madre
My, without a doubt, number one movie…
I’ve watched that movie a thousand times till now… but I just can’t get enough of it…
It touches my heart and soul… and is a well of creativity…

Lord Of The Rings (all of them)
I haven’t read the books but the movies are so beautiful that you just can watch them a few times… or just the 3 movies after eachother…. without pause… 😀
Gotta love Boromir/Faramir/Legoslas/Aragorn! 😛

This is the count for now… let’s see what the next few days will bring about movies…

Leave a Reply

