crying my eyes out

OH FUCK!
I just go an email from Maria saying that she couldn’t come to Belgium next week because she couldn’t get off from work….
and I just started crying like hell!
It all feels so strange…
I was really looking forward to Maria coming to Belgium…
Finally seeing a friend back…
I feel so alone in Belgium… just like nobody cares about me…
nobody…
I wish I wasn’t living here in Belgium…
I wanna live everywhere but Belgium…
Nobody respects me here for just what and who I am…
Nobody…

It all sucks!

I’m in such a drama-queenmood …

I just wanna close my eyes and go somewhere …
somewhere where there is no hate… no disrespecting…
only love and friendship…

Is that too much to ask for?

2 responses to “crying my eyes out

  1. bleter 😀

  2. eefdezweefteef :-)

    I know the feeling…loneliness, just as if you’re the only person on this planet, although there are more than 6 billion of us walking around on Earth…And nobody seems to care about you, nobody seems to give a shit! But when you feel like that again, just give me a call, send me a message, a smoking sign, or whatever, and I’ll be there for you! Just remember that! You’re not alone in this crazy country!

    Many hugs,

    Zweefje

Leave a Reply

