I loved Amsterdam

Because I am in an English speaking-mood this blog will be written in English…
If you have for any reason a problem with this?
Go Fuck Yourself Then!
😉

It has now been 24 hours since I said goodbye to the participants of the seminar… and I’m still feeling sad and depri…
We have been togheter for a whole week and I hope we will have created some friendships that hopefully last…

It all began depressing…
Angie called saying that she wasn’t gonna come… finally she came…
Fortunatly i could convince her into coming with me…
we took the right trains and that was quiet a miracle! 🙂
After a real adventure with crazy taxi-drivers and getting lost in the middle of nowhere we got to the location…
We helped to set up the tents while we had never done that before with that sorts of tents… but we worked it out…
That was the beginning of a wonderful week…

I met a bunch of wonderful people who i will carry in my heart till the end of times…
It was a moving week… ex-boyfriendtrouble, shoking drinking-games, loads of fun, depressing stories, hope for a better future, strenght to fight for a better world, amazing quotes, finding my roots back, loads of laughter, … and many more things that i will always remember…

There are a few people I wanna thank for being there…
forgive me if i don’t mention everybody… that will come a next time… now i’m stoned and i wanna keep it short…

Maria! : for being my faghag… and just being there for me… for her kindness and her strenght… and of course for her boobies! 😉

Fou! : for coming with and still staying after Angie left! You learned me a lot about other visions about gays in Belgium…

Karl!: for just being the biggest slut off the week! 😉 and cause you always made people lauch…
i will always remember: ‘any hole is a goal! and no i wasn’t in love with a Maltees! 😉

Aina! : For the intelligent conversations and the strenght to fight for a better future… see you on the 15th !

Aida! : for speaking the most sexy english i have ever heard! i love you!

The whole Turkish crew! : Özge because she will be my sister till death! sinem for the wonderfull belly-dancing and cheering me up! Yussuf! : for just being there! I’m also gonna grow my hair! Cem: for being like a big brother! and loving Gosia and cheering her up! Ethem! : for being there and having a great girlfriend ;-)!

Gosia! : for being there and having to let me touch her boobies… and of coure because i love you!

Mario And Collette! : for being great compagnie and giving me great loads of strenght…

Silvia! : for letting me see how booze can have a fucked-up result! 😉

Rickard! : for being such a good prep-teammember! I really think we couldn’t have survived without you! and for being such a teddybear!

will be continued!

Leave a Reply

