away again

oi,
unlike i said in the previous post i’m not gonna continue thanking people…
it’s just for saying that tomorrow i’m leaving on the summercamp of Jong Groen! http://www.jonggroen.be … that is till monday…
Cause mondaynight i’m leaving for barcelona… hitchhiking… that will be a first for me…
i’ve been hitchhiking before but not that far…
i’m wondering and a bit exited for the adventure…
hope i’ll get to Barcelona and my puta catalona safely…
I also hope that my Maltees people will be coming too…
I miss them loads…
today i got a text-message from Maria and i really went outta my mind…
I LOVE YOU! MY DARLING FAGHAG !!!
And Just now i got an email from Gosia from Poland! i started crying…
I miss those people loads and loads!

I really don’t know what is wrong with me…
I’m thinking more and more about the future…
what do i want to do with my life?
and the only thing i know is that i wanna do something with my life that means something for people!
and that’s it…
all the rest is fucked…
i’m just a fooking emotional wrek…
hope it all comes down during the camp and barcelona…

next post will be from barcelona!
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee…

Leave a Reply

